webinar register page

[Panel] How AI Changes the Game for Small Security Teams
Fast-moving cyberattacks can strike at any time. SMBs, often with lean security teams and limited resources, are struggling to keep pace with the ever-changing threat landscape. Organizations must urgently rethink their strategy to ensure their systems, critical data and people are protected – wherever they are.

Join Darktrace on Thursday, May 26th at 4:30pm BST| 8:30am PT | 11:30am ET for an executive panel discussion on why AI is a game-changer for small and midsize businesses, enhancing and uplifting stretched security teams and stopping even the most advanced threats in their tracks – before damage is done.

The panel will be chaired by Steven Gerry, Commercial VP at Darktrace, and feature insights from:

- Greig Gaskill, Chief Technology Officer at Burgess Hodgson
- Larry Berger, Director of Information Technology at SKC Inc.
- Richard Fleetwood, Head of IT Service Delivery at Enginuity
- Luke Corley, Information Systems Manager at Breazeale Sachse & Wilson LLP

00:30:00

* Required information
Loading