webinar register page

Webinar banner
Stopping Insider Threats with Autonomous Response
“Insiders don’t necessarily have to be malicious. Every employee or contractor is a potential threat.” – VP of Cyber Innovation, Darktrace

Employee behaviour is unpredictable and insider threat is on the rise, whether through malicious activity or human error. With only 12% of insider threat breaches contained within 30 days, and the average annual cost per incident now at $15.4 million, the need for security technology that understands human behaviour and can respond autonomously to any breach is paramount.

On Wednesday 25th May at 8.30am IST | 11:00am SGT | 1:00pm AEST, join Darktrace experts Tony Jarvis, Director of Enterprise Security (APJ), and Germaine Tan, Director of Analysis (APAC), for an interactive technical webinar on the rise of – and problems posed by – insider threat. The session will discuss the impact of the ‘Great Resignation’ on businesses, and unpack real-world case studies of how Autonomous Response technology disrupts insider threat in seconds, before they do damage.

Register now to secure your place.

00:31:00

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

Speakers

Tony Jarvis
Director of Enterprise Security (APJ) @Darktrace
Germaine Tan
Director of Analysis (APAC) @Darktrace